The National Board of Chiropractic Examiners (NBCE) held its annual meeting on May 5, 2017, in Orlando, Fla.

After the meeting, the NBCE elected the following officers:  Dr. Salvatore LaRusso (Florida) will serve as president, Dr. Steven Conway (Wisconsin) will serve as vice president, Dr. Paul Morin (Maine) will serve as secretary, and Dr. John Nab will serve as treasurer.

The NBCE board also has four at-large positions, two of which were open for election in 2017.  Dr. Salvatore LaRusso (Florida) and Dr. Farrel Grossman (South Carolina) were elected to serve two-year terms. Dr. Steven Conway (Wisconsin) and Dr. John Nab (Wisconsin) will continue their terms.

Read more here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *