The National Board of Chiropractic Examiners (NBCE) held its annual meeting on April 29, 2016, in Phoenix, Arizona.  State delegates elected Dr. LeRoy Otto (Minnesota) as District II Director and re-elected Dr. Daniel Côté (Oregon) as District I Director.

Three other district directors continue their terms on the NBCE board: Dr. Paul Morin (Maine) in District III, Dr. Ronald Tripp, Jr., (Oklahoma) in District IV, and Dr. Norman Ouzts, Jr., (South Carolina) in District V.

The board also has four at-large positions, three of which were open for election in 2016.  Dr. Steven Conway (Wisconsin) and Dr. Hank Hulteen (South Carolina) were re-elected and Dr. John Nab (Wisconsin) was elected.  Dr. Salvatore LaRusso (Florida) continues his term.

The Federation of Chiropractic Licensing Boards (FCLB) also fills two NBCE board positions. In 2016, FCLB President Dr. Farrel Grossman (South Carolina) and FCLB Vice President Dr. Margaret Colucci (Nevada) will continue their appointments to the NBCE Board.

Read more here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *