2021 NBCE CREDENTIALS COMMITTEE

NBCE Bylaws, Article VI

Section 2. Credentials Committee. The President shall appoint a Credentials Committee each year not less than thirty (30) days prior to the Annual Meeting of the Delegates. The Committee shall consist of five (5) Delegates or Alternate Delegates, one recommended by each District Director, and two (2) Board members appointed by the President, one (1) of whom shall serve as Chairperson of the Committee. Each member shall serve a one (1) - year term or until a successor is appointed. The Committee shall be responsible for registering and credentialing Delegates and Alternate Delegates who have satisfied the requirements for receipt of credentials in accordance with Article II, Section 2 of these Bylaws. The Committee shall have the authority and discretion to register and credential an individual as the Delegate or Alternate Delegate for a particular Agency who otherwise does not meet the requirements of Article II, Section 2 of these Bylaws, upon its determination that there are extenuating circumstances that suggest the appropriateness of such registration and credentialing. The Committee shall provide a report at the Annual Meeting on registered and credentialed Delegates. 4/24/20

Dr. Daniel Côté, NBCE President, has appointed Ms. Kimberly Driggers, J.D., NBCE At-Large Director and Dr. Jason Jaeger, NBCE District IV Director to the Credentials Committee. Ms. Driggers will serve as Chairperson of the Committee.

DISTRICT I: DANIEL M. CÔTÉ, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

OREGON

Karen Baranick, DC

DISTRICT II: LEROY F. OTTO, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

MINNESOTA

Ridge Pidde, DC

DISTRICT III: MICHAEL FEDORCZYK, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

MAINE

Chandra Sasseville, DC

DISTRICT IV: JASON O. JAEGER, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

UTAH

Terry Martin, DC

DISTRICT V: JOHN R. McGINNIS, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

SOUTH CAROLINA

Beth Ehlich, DC

3/31/21