2021 NBCE MINUTES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

NBCE Bylaws, Article VI

Section 4. <u>Standing and Special Committees.</u>

Other standing and special committees may be established by resolution of the Board adopted at any duly called and constituted regular or special meeting. The composition, size, term, purposes and powers of any such committee shall be as provided in such resolution. The President shall appoint the members and Chairs of all standing and special committees, with the exception of the Committee on Bylaws. Vacancies in the membership of any standing or special committee shall be filled by the President. 4/24/20

May 2007:

To establish a six person minutes advisory committee to review and approve annual business meeting minutes for recommendation on acceptance by delegate body at <u>following year's annual meeting</u>, with one delegate member recommended by each District Director and appointed by the president, and the secretary as an ex-officio member. A chairperson will be elected from the five district delegates. MSC

Board member representative – Dr. Michael Fedorczyk, Secretary Chairperson – TBD

DISTRICT I: DANIEL M. CÔTÉ, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

WASHINGTON

Vanessa Wise, DC

DISTRICT II: LEROY F. OTTO, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

MINNESOTA

Ridge Pidde, DC

DISTRICT III: MICHAEL FEDORCZYK, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Stephanie Johnson, DC

DISTRICT IV: JASON O. JAEGER, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

ARIZONA

Richard Guarino, DC

DISTRICT V: JOHN R. McGINNIS, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

GEORGIA

Robert Alpert, DC

4/27/21