## NBCE Bylaws, Article VI

## Section 4. <u>Standing and Special Committees</u>.

Other standing and special committees may be established by resolution of the Board adopted at any duly called and constituted regular or special meeting. The composition, size, term, purposes and powers of any such committee shall be as provided in such resolution. The President shall appoint the members and Chairs of all standing and special committees, with the exception of the Committee on Bylaws. Vacancies in the membership of any standing or special committee shall be filled by the President. 4/24/20

## May 2007:

To establish a six person minutes advisory committee to review and approve annual business meeting minutes for recommendation on acceptance by delegate body at <u>following year's annual meeting</u>, with one delegate member recommended by each District Director and appointed by the president, and the secretary as an ex-officio member. A chairperson will be elected from the five district delegates. MSC

**Board member representative – Dr. Jason Jaeger, Secretary** Chairperson -

<b>DISTRICT I: JAMES BUCHANAN</b>	, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR
-----------------------------------	-------------------------

OREGON

Karen Baranick, DC

DISTRICT II: LEROY F. OTTO, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

MINNESOTA

**Richard Ottomeyer, DC** 

DISTRICT III: GARY DIBENEDETTO, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

DELEWARE

Andrew Riddle, DC

DISTRICT IV: JASON O. JAEGER, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

NEVADA

Ben Lurie, DC

DISTRICT V: DANITA HEAGY, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR

NORTH CAROLINA

Chris Outten, DC

3/29/2023