NBCE Bylaws, Article VI

Section 4. <u>Standing and Special Committees</u>.

Other standing and special committees may be established by resolution of the Board adopted at any duly called and constituted regular or special meeting. The composition, size, term, purposes and powers of any such committee shall be as provided in such resolution. The President shall appoint the members and Chairs of all standing and special committees, with the exception of the Committee on Bylaws. Vacancies in the membership of any standing or special committee shall be filled by the President. 4/24/20

May 2007:

To establish a six person minutes advisory committee to review and approve annual business meeting minutes for recommendation on acceptance by delegate body at <u>following year's</u> <u>annual meeting</u>, with one delegate member recommended by each District Director and appointed by the president, and the secretary as an ex-officio member. A chairperson will be elected from the five district delegates. MSC

Board member representative – Dr. Carol Winkler, Secretary Chairperson – TBA

DISTRICT I. IAMES BU	CHANAN, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR
DISTRICT I, SAMES DU	CHANAN, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR
WASHINGTON	Vanessa Wise, DC
DISTRICT II: LEROY F. OTTO, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR	
	Richard Ottomeyer, DC
MINNESOTA	Kienaru Ottomeyer, De
DISTRICT III. CARV DIREN	EDETTO, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR
DISTRICT III. GART DIDEN	EDETTO, DO, DISTRICT DIRECTOR
DELAWARE	Andrew Riddle, DC
DISTRICT IV: JASON O. JAEGER, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR	
NEVADA	Reza Ayazi
DISTRICT V: DANITA HEAGY, DC, DISTRICT DIRECTOR	
ALABAMA	Kimberly Ogletree, DC

4/1/2025